The Westlake Team

53 reviews
90 Reynolds St , Oakville , Ontario , L6J 3K2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Kiran Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Excellent Client Experience!

Scott and Lisa at Westlake are true professionals that went the extra mile to get my mortgage approved and funded on time. I had a challenging residential application for an investment property given that my application involved several rental units in addition to mortgages on other properties I owned. They were diligent, responsive and ensured that we got everything done on time and with a tier 1 lender at that! They kept me updated along the way as my application progressed and made the process of satisfying the several mortgage conditions seamless. I would highly recommend them!
Reply by Scott Westlake 2 months ago
Kiran, Thanks for the great review. Your too kind! What a fun process working with you. Complicated but fun! We have a great team to help with mortgages on rentals and when we work together its smooth. We welcome working with friends, family and other contacts in the future and are around if you need anything else in the future. Stay in touch. Thanks! The Westlake Team
By Christina Clavero Verified Review

5 7 months ago

Top Mortgage Professionals

The Westlake Team are our go to mortgage brokerage. They treat all their clients with the utmost professionalism and are able to finance all different types of properties, offering the client a choice of various products that suit their needs. Being a realtor its very important to have a mortgage team I can trust to refer my clients to and the Westlake Team is my always my top choice!
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
Christina, We really appreciate your testimonial! When a realtor & mortgage broker can work well together its an incredible experience for the customer. We can all make better decisions and provide the right advise! It means a lot coming from such a great real estate team to be trusting our mortgage brokerage with your customers! Thanks for that trust and we look forward to working with many more clients together! Sincerely, Scott - The Westlake Team, TWT
By Walter Verified Review

5 7 months ago

Amazing service

Scott and his team was excellent in their service. We highly recommend Scott and his team and we would like to wish him and his team another amazing 2020.
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
Walter Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It was terrific working with you and glad our team found the perfect mortgage solution. Lets stay in touch and best to you and your family! Sincerely, Scott - TWT, The Westlake Team
By Daniel Verified Review

5 7 months ago

Great client experience

Scott and his team have assisted both myself and my clients on various deals, some of which were considered next to impossible to get done by other brokers. The Westlake Team was efficient and helpful throughout the entire process for each deal.
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
Daniel, Your review means a lot! You have high standards for your business and clients and the fact you appreciate how we operate goes a long way to letting the team know we are doing the right activities as a mortgage brokerage! We look forward to connecting in the New Year! We equally recommend your services and will continue to work towards being the best Mortgage Brokerage to help you and your clients moving forward. Thanks! Scott - The Westlake Team, TWT
By Paul Verified Review

5 7 months ago

Great Experience

This was my first time dealing with a renewal since we bought our house. I have to say it was a pleasure working with Scott and Lisa. They were very helpful along the way and answered all my questions quickly and effectively. Would recommend this team to anyone. Thanks again!
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
Very thankful for the kind words. We had so much fun working with you and helping find the perfect renewal strategy. People often think about our services for purchases only but renewals are a big opportunity to save some money and renegotiate terms. All the best over the holidays and chat in 2020! Scott - TWT
By Silvana Verified Review

5 7 months ago

S. Miljanovic

The Westlake Team really came through for us. We were in an impossible situation. They really worked a miracle.
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
Thank you very much for the kind review! We pride ourselves in helping clients when they need us the most! We will stay close to ensure your always looked after! Thank you for being so great to work with, we appreciate it! Sincerely, Scott - TWT
By Adam Verified Review

5 7 months ago

Bespoke lending.

Scott and his team have the resources to look at every aspect of your situation and deliver the most appropriate solution available.
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
Bespoke Lending - We love it! We appreciate the kind words! Thanks for taking the time to review our business and look forward to doing more work together going into 2020! Our Mortgage Team is always ready to help you and your clients! Chat soon! The Westlake Team
By johnny.tamindzic Verified Review

5 7 months ago

Great customer service

Scott and his team are always very professional, quick and easy to deal with. Communicating was consistent and there were no surprises throughout the process!!
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
Thanks for the review! Great customer service is something we take a lot of pride in and the fact you recognize this is very sincere and important to our team! Thanks for the kind words and look forward to helping more people in 2020! Happy Holidays from our Mortgage Team - The Westlake Team
By Jim Verified Review

5 9 months ago

Great team

I honestly have to mention what a great experience we’ve had with Scott and Lisa. Their Service was very prompt, quick, organized and professional. How refreshing to finally experience a very well run business
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
James, It was such a pleasure working with you! Please stay in touch and let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! Have a wonderful holidays! Sincerely, The Westlake Team - TWT
By Simon Beaulieu Verified Review

5 9 months ago

Awesome Service and Expertise

Scott & Lisa were awesome through the whole process. They responded immediately to all my questions and worked to get us the best mortgage that fit our needs. They were extremely knowledgeable and it was clear that Scott & Lisa really cared about making the process as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage. Thanks Guys!
Reply by Scott Westlake 9 months ago
Simon, Thanks for the kind remarks. We loved working with you on the purchase and want to pass our sincere congratulations! We love our team of mortgage brokers and appreciate you using The Westlake Team - Scott Westlake for your mortgage needs! Well be sure to send you a token of appreciation!