Scott Westlake & The Westlake Team

98 reviews
161 Dianne Avenue , Oakville , Ontario , L6J 4G8 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By AL Ladhani Verified Review

5 Dec 17, 2021

Excellent Service

What a great team to work with, Scott and his team helped us refinance when the banks would say no because i am self employed and i am with corporate banking. Not only did they make our project happen we got it an amazing rate. will definitely do more business with Scott. Give them a try you have nothing to loose. Al
Reply by Scott Westlake Dec 20, 2021
Al, What a kind review. We pride ourselves in creating mortgage solutions so this means a lot. Working with your family was our pleasure and we look forward to doing more together down the road. Have a great holidays and thanks for working with our mortgage team!
By Greg Weaver Verified Review

5 Dec 16, 2021

Awesome to work with

Scott is awesome to work with. He is thorough, professional, extremely communicative, and easy to reach to answer any questions. He really cares about his agents and clients, as well as the community he lives in. If you are looking for a great team to work with, that puts your best interest first, The Westlake Team is the one you want to join.
Reply by Scott Westlake Dec 16, 2021
Greg, Thanks for leaving the review. Having you as both an agent on the team and client is amazing! Its been fun working with the next generation of up and coming agents and your words mean a lot to me and the infrastructure we have in place for other mortgage agents looking to emulate similar results! Thank you!
By SHAHID SIDDIQ Verified Review

5 Dec 15, 2021

Amazing team for newbies

Scott's TWT is an amazing team to work with. You get tremendous support from the mentors who provide your continued guidance during your initial months when you need it the most. I recommend this to everyone who is planning to join this team. This franchise has has access to a number of lenders and you will not have a "No" as an answer for all your mortgages. Definitely the best place with solutions for your financing needs.
Reply by Scott Westlake Dec 16, 2021
Shahid, Thanks for the kind review and sharing your experience working with the team! After helping thousands of Canadian's with their mortgages we are able to share a thing or two ;) Scott & TWT
By Tanya Cascun Verified Review

5 Dec 15, 2021

Proud to be part of Scott's team

Scott's knowledge in this industry is like no other; he is a supportive coach and has structured the entire team for success. Scheduling daily check ins, keeping technology up to date for our efficiency and ensuring that we are backed up with the most knowledge to provide our clients with the best possible solutions. Other than Scott's team, Scott is a successful mortgage agent himself and is extremely well known in the industry. I am proud to be part of Scott's team!
Reply by Scott Westlake Dec 16, 2021
Tanya, Thanks for the review. We have such a great team. We are helping so many Canadians with their mortgage needs and glad your enjoying the experience working with our team and clients. Thanks for the kind words and we are excited to work closely with you next year!
By Kamil Dubinski Verified Review

5 Dec 15, 2021

Amazing to work with

Scott is an excellent mortgage agent to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and helps motivate everyone on the Westlake Team to get to their highest potential!
Reply by Scott Westlake Dec 16, 2021
Kamil, Very kind of you to leave a review. Everyone at TWT loves working with you! We are excited to see how we can impact even more clients next year and create a large footprint helping Canadians and our local communities be the best they can be with the advise and support we as mortgage brokers provide on the regular! Sincerely, Scott & The Westlake Team
By Martha L Verified Review

5 Nov 24, 2021

Excellent service

We always get a prompt response and feel that we are in the best possible hands. Politeness and professionalism are the key characteristics of their service.
Reply by Scott Westlake Nov 26, 2021
Martha, Thanks for leaving the review. You were terrific to work with. We loved supporting the mortgage and look forward to connecting again soon. We always strive to be as polite and professional as possible so that means a lot! Scott & TWT
By Robert wong Verified Review

5 Nov 23, 2021

Great Response!

Have had a great response from any questions that was asked and very timely. Thanks
Reply by Scott Westlake Nov 26, 2021
Robert, Means a lot coming from you! You are super successful in a very synergistic field so that means a lot that you recognize how important it is to our team to be able to respond quick with accurate advise. Look forward to doing more business togehter! Scott
By Samantha Sawh Verified Review

5 Nov 15, 2021

5-star treatment

So grateful to have worked with the Westlake team. Extremely professional, efficient and responsive. They made the process so easy for us. HIGHLY recommend them!
Reply by Scott Westlake Nov 15, 2021
Samantha, So kind to leave a review. Means a lot. Cant wait to see the project your working on when complete. Working with clients on home renovations and building out ones dream home is some of our favourite work to do! We will be in touch over the holidays! Sincerely, Scott & TWT
By Alnoor Ladhani Verified Review

5 Nov 14, 2021

Excellent service piece of mind

Great team they do basically everything with your best interest in mind
Reply by Scott Westlake Nov 15, 2021
Alnoor - Super kind! Loved working with you! Excited to hear about your backyard project in the near future and see pictures. Stay in touch and look forward to connecting soon! Scott
By Norm Tasevski Verified Review

5 Nov 14, 2021

Great to work with

I've used Scott and his team a few times, to both buy a home and to refinance. For a business owner, getting a mortgage (let alone one on reasonable terms) is challenging. Scott's team has always found creative ways to overcome the complexities of my situation, and has done so in a very positive and friendly way. I've referred him to friends and colleagues, and would do so again in a heartbeat.
Reply by Scott Westlake Nov 15, 2021
Norm, You are too kind! Music to hear for a Mortgage Brokerage. You're a professional, gentleman and great person to work with as well. Im sure there will be many referrals back and fourth throughout the years! Thanks for keeping us top of mind and trusting us with your friends, family and colleagues with their mortgage needs!