Scott Westlake & The Westlake Team

92 reviews
161 Dianne Avenue , Oakville , Ontario , L6J 4G8 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Rebecca Ferris

5 14 days ago

Amazing

Scott and his team have been awsome! They are very responsive to questions and always helpful and clear. They helped make my mortgage process stress free. I always felt like they were available when I needed them.
By Laura Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Highly Reccommend

Scott and his team are always available whenever we have any questions or needs. They are extremely knowledgeable, very responsive and always very helpful. They support you from start to finish and ensure a smooth closing to take the stress of your plate. We have been continuously impressed and are extremely happy with their support and services. Highly recommend.
Reply by Scott Westlake 2 months ago
Laura, Thank you kindly for the review! It was a pleasure working with you on your mortgage. We have the best clients and make our work so much easier. Looking forward to staying in touch and helping others you may know! Sending you out a token of appreciation for working with our team!
By Elizabeth Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Wonderful Experience.

Scott and his team are amazing people. They were always there to answer questions, support me, and make this mortgage journey smooth. It was a wonderful experience! Thanks so much Scott and team!
Reply by Scott Westlake 2 months ago
Elizabeth, Thanks for leaving you review. We pride ourselves in being available when you need it and having the infrastructure to support anything you need quickly! We are looking forward to staying in touch and connecting again in the future and helping anyone else you think can use our services! We are sending out a token of appreciation for working with us! Sincerely, Scott Westlake 416-436-1135
By Brian Smiley

5 4 months ago

Great partner!

Scott and his team have always been readily available for our needs. Clear (and quick) communication - incredibly important when dealing with timely mortgage matters. Highly recommend.
By AL Ladhani Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Excellent Service

What a great team to work with, Scott and his team helped us refinance when the banks would say no because i am self employed and i am with corporate banking. Not only did they make our project happen we got it an amazing rate. will definitely do more business with Scott. Give them a try you have nothing to loose. Al
Reply by Scott Westlake 6 months ago
Al, What a kind review. We pride ourselves in creating mortgage solutions so this means a lot. Working with your family was our pleasure and we look forward to doing more together down the road. Have a great holidays and thanks for working with our mortgage team!
By Greg Weaver Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Awesome to work with

Scott is awesome to work with. He is thorough, professional, extremely communicative, and easy to reach to answer any questions. He really cares about his agents and clients, as well as the community he lives in. If you are looking for a great team to work with, that puts your best interest first, The Westlake Team is the one you want to join.
Reply by Scott Westlake 6 months ago
Greg, Thanks for leaving the review. Having you as both an agent on the team and client is amazing! Its been fun working with the next generation of up and coming agents and your words mean a lot to me and the infrastructure we have in place for other mortgage agents looking to emulate similar results! Thank you!
By SHAHID SIDDIQ Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Amazing team for newbies

Scott's TWT is an amazing team to work with. You get tremendous support from the mentors who provide your continued guidance during your initial months when you need it the most. I recommend this to everyone who is planning to join this team. This franchise has has access to a number of lenders and you will not have a "No" as an answer for all your mortgages. Definitely the best place with solutions for your financing needs.
Reply by Scott Westlake 6 months ago
Shahid, Thanks for the kind review and sharing your experience working with the team! After helping thousands of Canadian's with their mortgages we are able to share a thing or two ;) Scott & TWT
By Tanya Cascun Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Proud to be part of Scott's team

Scott's knowledge in this industry is like no other; he is a supportive coach and has structured the entire team for success. Scheduling daily check ins, keeping technology up to date for our efficiency and ensuring that we are backed up with the most knowledge to provide our clients with the best possible solutions. Other than Scott's team, Scott is a successful mortgage agent himself and is extremely well known in the industry. I am proud to be part of Scott's team!
Reply by Scott Westlake 6 months ago
Tanya, Thanks for the review. We have such a great team. We are helping so many Canadians with their mortgage needs and glad your enjoying the experience working with our team and clients. Thanks for the kind words and we are excited to work closely with you next year!
By Kamil Dubinski Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Amazing to work with

Scott is an excellent mortgage agent to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and helps motivate everyone on the Westlake Team to get to their highest potential!
Reply by Scott Westlake 6 months ago
Kamil, Very kind of you to leave a review. Everyone at TWT loves working with you! We are excited to see how we can impact even more clients next year and create a large footprint helping Canadians and our local communities be the best they can be with the advise and support we as mortgage brokers provide on the regular! Sincerely, Scott & The Westlake Team
By Martha L Verified Review

5 7 months ago

Excellent service

We always get a prompt response and feel that we are in the best possible hands. Politeness and professionalism are the key characteristics of their service.
Reply by Scott Westlake 7 months ago
Martha, Thanks for leaving the review. You were terrific to work with. We loved supporting the mortgage and look forward to connecting again soon. We always strive to be as polite and professional as possible so that means a lot! Scott & TWT