The Westlake Team

53 reviews
90 Reynolds St , Oakville , Ontario , L6J 3K2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Rory

5 Feb 5, 2019

5 Star Service

Scott and his team provided us the white glove service we hoped for when we re-mortgaged our home. Caring and Professional, The Westlake team made things simple and easy. Highly recommended.
Reply by The Westlake Team Feb 5, 2019
Rory, Thanks for the review and considering The Westlake Tam for your needs! We appreciate the business and hope to stay in touch and do more with you, friends and family in the future. All the best!, TWT
By Lisa Alphonso

5 Feb 5, 2019

Awesome Team!!

As Senior Underwriter for The Westlake Team, our commitment to our clients is to find the best solutions for every unique opportunity. We work alongside suberb referral sources and have an extensive lender base which allows us to provide the best advice for all types of financing requirements. We appreciate each and every client and make these relationships an emphasis in what we do every day! I am proud to be a part of this awesome team!
Reply by The Westlake Team Feb 5, 2019
Lisa, Thanks for the review! Its obvious our clients and referral sources love working with you and we are pleased you love working with them! Everyone at TWT thanks you tremendously for your hard work and dedication to the team! Thanks, TWT
By Rachelle

5 Feb 5, 2019

Caring & Knowledgeable Team of Mortgage Professionals

We have worked with Scott and his team a number of times. Scott has consistently given us helpful advice and always takes the time to answer all of our questions. Buying or refinancing your home is a major decision and Scott makes you feel confident about the whole process. His whole team is simply the best around!
Reply by The Westlake Team Feb 5, 2019
Rachelle, Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business and time to write this. It means a lot to the entire team. There are so many people behind the scenes to help with a mortgage. From our agents, in house underwriting, lender partners and the list continues. We share these reviews with the team and it always makes the long hours worth while. We look forward to working with you and/or friends and family again in the future! Thank you! TWT
By Chris Martin

5 Jan 24, 2019

Highly Recommend

Scott and his team are very thorough and efficient and have helped several of my clients when other mortgage brokers could not. They never cease to amaze you with their level of service and expertise. In an industry where ethics are sometimes not a priority, Scott and his team make it a top priority that their clients are informed and included in each step of the process. I never hesitate to recommend the TWT.
Reply by The Westlake Team Jan 28, 2019
Chris, Thanks for the kind review! We appreciate the support and love working with you. Thanks for the kind review and look forward to continue building this relationship! All the best, The Westlake Team - TWT
By Mike O'Keefe

5 Jan 23, 2019

Great Approach & Excellent Result

Very pleased with my experience working with Westlake Team and continue to recommend to family and friends. Top-tier communicators, knowledgeable and flawless executors. Buying my home was stressful & challenging. Getting the money to pay for it was the easy part! Thank you Westlake Team.
Reply by The Westlake Team Jan 23, 2019
Michael, The Westlake Team (TWT) really appreciates your business and referrals! Thanks so much for working with us and trusting us!
By Shez

5 Jan 23, 2019

White Glove Service

TWT provide a second to none, white glove service for their clients. As an entrepreneur, working with the right partners has been a cornerstone for success. After meeting with Scott and having a detailed discussion of the mortgage and financing landscape, I quickly realized that I was in great hands; he was knowledgeable, connected, patient and most importantly, highly experienced. You will be well taken care of by Scott and his team!
Reply by The Westlake Team Jan 23, 2019
Shez, Thanks for the kind review. We all appreciate the kind words at The Westlake Team. We look forward to building a long lasting relationship! Thanks for everything, TWT
By Anna

5 Jan 17, 2019

Very responsive and personable experience

We were referred to Scott by our real estate agent and were extremely pleased with the experience. Scott and his team were responsive, timely, kept us in the loop without me having to follow up and were just on top of their game. It was very refreshing to deal with them and I would recommend their services to all our friends and family!
Reply by The Westlake Team Jan 23, 2019
Anna, Thanks so much for thinking of The Westlake Team (TWT) for your referrals. Your are such a pleasure to work with!
By James Barry

5 Jan 15, 2019

Best Execution

Scott and team were fantastic and I highly recommend working with them. The team is extremely knowledgeable, very responsive and successfully sourced the most efficient financing solution for the purchase of our first home.
Reply by The Westlake Team Jan 23, 2019
James, Thanks for the kind words! The Westlake Team appreciates your business and are always available to help! We hope the new home is perfect! Thanks TWT
By Nicola

5 Jan 12, 2019

Extremely Helpful

Scott was hands down the most knowledgeable mortgage representative I have ever spoken to. He works around the clock to ensure his clients needs are being met. His work ethic will not disappoint, I highly recommend anyone to work with Scott and his team.
Reply by The Westlake Team Jan 23, 2019
Nicola, Thanks for the review! Everyone at The Westlake Team appreciates it. You were a pleasure to work with.
By Kyle Conner

5 Jan 10, 2019

Legends. Can’t wait for next time!

Mission accomplished. With Westlake team having my back right from the start they made buying my first home very exciting and stress free. Exceptional service from Scott and the rest of his experienced team. Have to say I can’t wait to return to them next time and I would highly recommend this team to anyone, thanks guys!!
Reply by The Westlake Team Jan 23, 2019
Kyle, Your new place looks amazing! We at The Westlake Team appreciate your business! So amazing to work with you! Stay in touch and lets do more business together! Thanks, TWT